Samaa Headlines 11am | Political rally in Gujranwala are complete | SAMAA TV

#samaanewslive #pakistannewslive #samaaheadlines

PDM plans for initial anti-government rally in Gujranwala

The Pakistan Democratic Movement (PDM) will certainly be holding the initial rally as component of its country wide anti-government project in Gujranwala today (Friday).

The rally will be held at Jinnah Ground as well as will certainly begin at 3pm. The PML-N is holding the rally as well as organisers signed a 28-point agreement with the Gujranwala city management in order to get permission for the rally.

Based on the arrangement, all roadways introducing the city will be opened and also containers will certainly be removed. All individuals that have actually been apprehended in connection with the rally will also be released. No raids will be performed either.

The PDM is not allowed to block GT Road, which was their strategy in situation they weren’t granted permission for the rally.

The rally will be held from 3pm till twelve o’clock at night.

It will certainly be necessary for participants to observe anti-coronavirus SOPs at the rally. PDM leaders are just allowed to deal with the group in the arena and no speeches are allowed versus national safety and security establishments or against the Constitution.

SAMAA Network:

REGISTER FOR obtain the current SAMAA News web content: https://bit.ly/2Wh8Sp8

► SAMAA News YouTube Channel: https://bit.ly/2Wh8Sp8
► SAMAA Originals YouTube Channel: https://bit.ly/32c1qO3
► SAMAA MONEY YouTube network: https://bit.ly/2EkiglJ
► SAMAA SPORTS YouTube network: https://bit.ly/34jyINP
► DEEN KA SAMAA YouTube channel:

Keep enjoying SAMAA!
Like as well as Follow us on Official Social Platforms:
http://www.samaa.tv
http://www.facebook.com/samaatvnews

http://www.instagram.com/samaatv

SAMAA News Programs:

– SAMAA NEWS Headlines – https://www.samaa.tv/video/
– Nadeem Malik Live – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/nadeem-malik/
– 7 se 8 – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/7-se-8/
– Awaz – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/awaz/
– Awam Ki awaz- https://www.samaa.tv/videos/awamkiawaz/
– Sawal – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/sawal-with-amber/
– News Beat– https://www.samaa.tv/videos/newsbeat/
– Agenda 360 – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/agenda-360/
– Hum Log – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/humlog/
– Emergency Ward – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/emergency-ward/
– Court No 5 – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/courtnumber5/
– Crime Scene – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/crimescene/
– Sports Action – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/sports-action/
– Qutb Online – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/qutbonline/
– Naya Din – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/naya-din/